Sentinel Joshua Winning book cover raven Ruins Sentinel Trilogy Joshua Winning  Splinter Joshua Winning book cover raven

Witchpin COVER

★★★★ “If you love action and mystery then this book is for you.”
Guardian Children’s Books

★★★★ “Hugely engaging… An unsettling but entertaining icebreaker.”

★★★★I wish there had been more books like this around when I was a teen.”
The Eloquent Page

Order your copy today!

amazoncom amazoncomreal

Praise for The Sentinel Trilogy

“Fast paced, surprising, and madly compelling” Rosie Fletcher, Total Film

“A great, imaginative, gripping read…” – Nev Pierce, Editor-at-Large, Empire

“Written poetically, with carefully-drawn characters, this is an extremely promising YA debut by a young author” – Kate Whiting, Press Association

“Not a book for the faint hearted”  The Book Bag

“Adventure, twists, demons and mystery abound in this spellbinding tale”  David Estes, author of The Moon Dwellers

“Charming and addictive” – Cambridge News