Monsters. Murder. Cats. The Sentinel Trilogy is the acclaimed dark fantasy series by Joshua Winning. Set in a world of unconventional heroes, it follows fifteen-year-old Nicholas Hallow as he uncovers a dangerous domain of demon hunters.

Praised as “a wild ride” by SciFi Now magazine, “solidly entertaining” by Starburst magazine and “not for the faint-hearted” by The Book Bag, it’s a saga that boasts queer heroes, villains you love to hate, and the most lovably crotchety talking cat you’ll ever meet.

Click a book below to find out more.

The Sentinel Trilogy

3D Sentinel SM 3D Ruins SM 3D Splinter

Sentinel novellas

Witchpin COVER